Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Advisory Board

Mowat’s Advisory Board provides guidance on the organization’s overall direction and strategy. Members of the Advisory Board help the Centre to identify opportunities to build the organization, establish strategic partnerships, and extend our stakeholder networks.


Lindsay Boyd
Union Gas

Alan Broadbent, C.M.
Avana Capital and Maytree Foundation

Sean Conway
Gowling WLG

Joseph Cordiano
Cityzen Development Group

Dianne Cunningham
Western University

Lisa de Wilde

Janet Ecker
C.D. Howe Institute

Dominic Giroux
Health Sciences North and HSN Research Institute

Diane Gray
CentrePort Canada

John A. Honderich
Torstar Corporation

Sandy Houston
Metcalf Foundation

Shirley Hoy
University of Toronto

Tim Jackson
SHAD Network

The Hon. Frances Lankin, P.C., C.M
The Senate of Canada

David Lindsay
Council of Ontario Universities

Peter Loewen
University of Toronto

Allan O’Dette
Government of Ontario

David B. Simmonds
McKesson Canada

Scott Thompson
The Institute of Public Administration of Canada (IPAC)